Foreign Offices
Qatar Red Crescent Society (QRCS) establishes representation missions/offices in many Asian and African countries to plan and implement its relief and development programs for the benefit of the affected and vulnerable populations at disaster /war zones. In these efforts, the local communities are engaged, in coordination with local authorities and the host National Society.
Afghanistan
  • Phone Number: 0093 789186068
  • Email: afghanistan@qrcs.org.qa
Bangladesh
  • Email: bangladesh@qrcs.org.qa
Ethiopia
  • Phone Number: (+251)944182821
  • Email: ethiopia@qrcs.org.qa
Gaza Strip
  • Phone Number: 97282884822 97282841101 00972595699386
  • Email: gaza.strip@qrcs.org.qa
Iraq
  • Phone Number: 662771440
  • Email: iraq@qrcs.org.qa
Jordan
  • Phone Number: 962770243654
  • Email: jordan@qrcs.org.qa
Lebanon
  • Phone Number: 850410-1(00961)
  • Email: lebanon@qrcs.org.qa
Libya
  • Phone Number:

    00218-919313338 , 00218-919393979

  • Email: libya@qrcs.org.qa
Mauritania
  • Phone Number: 22222264404 (00222)41016719
  • Email: mauritania@qrcs.org.qa
Myanmar
  • Phone Number: 00959950216479 00201004610535 (WhatsApp/Viber/IMO)"
  • Email: myanmar@qrcs.org.qa
Nepal
  • Phone Number: 00977- 9803598239
  • Email: nepal@qrcs.org.qa
Niger
  • Phone Number: (227)90226688 / 20351713 / 23900050
  • Email: niger@qrcs.org.qa
Philippine
  • Phone Number: 0063 927 650 7699
  • Email: philippines@qrcs.org.qa
Somalia
  • Phone Number: 252618900083 0063 927 650 7699
  • Email: somalia@qrcs.org.qa
Sudan
  • Phone Number: 249183779244
  • Email: sudan@qrcs.org.qa
Turkey
  • Phone Number: 905362628125
  • Email: turkey@qrcs.org.qa
West Bank
  • Phone Number: 00972 2 297 8549 00972 592 90 10 52
  • Email: west.bank@qrcs.org.qa
Yemen
  • Phone Number: 00967-734288007, 00967775306374, 00967-1-413049, 00967-421851
  • Email: yemen@qrcs.org.qa