Iraq

Contact Information

  • Phone Number: 662771440
  • Email: iraq@qrcs.org.qa
Iraq Mission was established in the Kurdistan region of Iraq in mid-2013, then a branch office was opened in Sulaymaniyah and Anbar to execute several relief programs for the Syrian refugees and displaced Iraqis. The number of Qatar Red Crescent’s projects executed since the establishment of the office in 2013 and up to now exceeded 20 projects in the fields of water, sanitation, health and urgent relief. The Crescent has a main office in Erbil, in addition to branch offices in Ramadi, Amiriyah Fallujah, Kirkuk and Sulaymaniyah. Work is underway for the opening of a branch office in Saladin Governorate. The number of cadres of the Qatar Red Crescent is 141 people in various projects and regions. Their numbers are increasing following the current situation in Mosul.

The Qatar Red Crescent distributed winter relief materials during the Warm Winter campaign in 2014 and 2015, 2016 and 2017 targeting displaced Iraqi families in Mosul, Anbar, Amiriyah Fallujah, the suburbs of Baghdad, Diyala Governorate, the suburbs of Ramadi and the desert areas between Hīt and Rutba in Anbar Governorate, and Halabja.
 

The Qatar Red Crescent – Iraq Mission



Chapter 1: Year Review on the Global Scale

First – Map:
Second: Main Focus (Sectors)
The Iraq mission works primarily on the following activities:
1- Water and sanitation.
2- Primary and secondary healthcare.
3- Relief (temporary shelter - distribution of food and non-food items)
4- Early recovery

Third: Overview
In response to the troubling humanitarian situation experienced by Iraq in general and the city of Mosul in particular, during the years 2016 - 2017 and the large waves of displacement witnessed in different areas of Iraq as a result of military operations and armed conflicts since the start of military operations from mid-October 2016; the stages and mechanisms of response to the crisis can be summarized in four stages as follows:
1- Stage 1 (Operations to Retake Eastern Mosul):

Lasted for 8 months 

1. Responding to continuous daily displacement waves and providing humanitarian support by mobilizing field teams for urgent response.
2. Being present in the front areas of displacement and on the front lines to provide basic and urgent support for the displaced from their homes during the first minutes of displacement 
3. Having access to the retaken cities for the assessment of quick needs to elaborate emergency response plans.
4. Providing emergency relief support to the residents of the retaken cities and neighborhoods to encourage them not to leave and stay in their homes through the provision of basic needs.
5. Executing emergency relief operations on the eastern and southern axes along the frontal displacement lines in parallel with ongoing needs assessments.
6. Receiving full healthcare services on the eastern axis by supporting the capacity of the health centers inside the camps in eastern Mosul to provide primary healthcare services.
7. Supporting the water and sanitation sector on both the eastern and southern axes by providing drinking water sources and campaigns to promote personal hygiene through the volunteers of the Crescent, including the distribution of personal hygiene kits.
8. Providing emergency shelter solutions in light of the continuing movements of sudden displacement.
9. Continuing to coordinate with international movement partners, international partners and the United Nations to provide a more effective response.
10. Continuing to strengthen the capabilities of the Qatar Red Crescent Mission in Iraq through the provision of storehouses with a large capacity in different geographical areas close to the areas of relief operations.
11. Since January 2017, the Crescent established an office and warehouse in eastern Mosul (Gogjali quarter) during the war.

2- Stage 2 phase (Operations to Retake Western Mosul):

Lasted for 5 months 

In total, the same activities and mechanisms executed during the first stage of the operations to retake Mosul city continued, with the indication of the following points:
1. Receiving the provision of secondary healthcare services and surgeries almost completely through the erection and establishment of a surgical field hospital in the area of Hamam al-Alil, south of Mosul in addition to the operation of Mosul General Hospital, which is the only hospital working in the right side from the start of the war until now; this had a significant effect in strengthening the humanitarian role of the State of Qatar and the Qatar Red Crescent Society, and was met with very high praise at the level of organizations working in the field of humanitarian work, including United Nations agencies and partners of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, as well as international partners, and also received great interest from global mass media (written and audio) through professional media reports, in addition to the great interest through the visits of local and government officials, led by Mr. Osama al-Nujaifi, Vice President of the Republic of Iraq.
2. Partnerships with United Nations agencies and the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) have been expanded. It is worth noting an honoring historic precedent here for QRCS, which is the execution of a project with the International Committee of the Red Cross under the supervision and management of a national association (Mosul General Hospital) after QRCS arrived in record time despite the continuation of military operations in the region.
3. The Crescent has a large community acceptance in Nineveh governorate.
4. The Crescent coordinated with various local authorities and military leaders.
5. The Crescent contributed to providing job opportunities for displaced people inside and outside camps.
6. The Crescent contributed to reducing the waves of displacement by entering the depth of the city of Mosul on the front lines since the start of the war to provide the basic needs for besieged families.
7. After liberation of the left side, the Crescent opened an office in Al-Ziraai Quarter in March 2017.
8. The Crescent obtained all approvals and coordination for the work of the office inside the city of Mosul officially.

3- Stage 2 (Presence in Security Check Points):

Lasted for 2 months

Response to the northern Mosul crises (northwest Nineveh) - Tal Afar (west of Nineveh) - Tal Afar (west of Kirkuk)
1. The Crescent was distiguished by its presence inside the initial displacement points (security screening).
2. The Crescent was the only organization located in Badush point northwest of Mosul (the largest point).
3. The response was quick and in record time in coordination with the Iraqi army.
4. The Crescent provided integrated services (temporary shelter - water and sanitation facilities - mobile medical clinic)
5. The Crescent received great praise from the United Nations for its presence in record time and for the provision of integrated services.
6. The presence of the Crescent contributed to the protection of the displaced people from violations.
7. The Crescent’s teams were present for 3 months, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

4- Stage 4 (Operations to Retake Western Anbar Areas):

Currently ongoing since 3 months


1. The operations included the areas of Rawa, Al-Qa’im, Anah and Al-Obaidi (towards the Syrian-Iraqi border)
2. A field surgical hospital was erected and established with the start of military operations in the region. The presence in this region is the only one for any international organization currently, as the area is a military operations zone and is considered the only hospital currently operating in western Anbar.
3. The Crescent and Qatar received great praise from the local population in these areas as the latter are devoid of all types of services.
4. We continue, during this stage, to support the provision of drinking water in Ramadi, the center of the governorate and Bzeibez, east of Anbar, through the installation of water purification plants.

Fourth: Targeted Groups
Targeted Groups for the field teams of the Qatar Red Crescent - Iraq Mission are primarily for displaced Iraqis in various governorates inside and outside the camps. They are divided into the following sectors:
- Department of Health:
The number of people with access to health services (primary and secondary) in 2017 was approximately 1,630,140 persons of all age groups, the elderly, women and children.
- Relief Department:
The total number of beneficiaries for 2017 as 85,467 persons.
- Project of distribution of food baskets to children in the northern Iraqi governorates; number of beneficiaries: 24,861 children.
- Water and Sanitation Department:
The total number of beneficiaries for 2017 was 241,400 persons of all age groups, the elderly, women and children.
- Project of campaigns to promote the personal hygiene of Syrian children in Erbil schools (12,000 children)

Fifth: Number of staff of the Iraq Mission 
- 28 employees in Erbil office and branch offices (Anbar - Sulaymaniyah – Nineveh)
- 370 field workers and volunteers in projects


Chapter 2: Facts and Figures

First – Funding 2017:
Through Qatari institutions
Qatar Fund for Development
- Qatari donors
And through the United Nations international institutions:
1. UNICEF
2. World Health Organization (WHO)
3. International Organization for Migration (IOM)
4. International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) Iraq
5. French Red Cross (FRC)
6. The Iraq Humanitarian Pooled Fund (IHPF) 
7. International Medical Corps (IMC) 
8. Islamic Development Bank (IDB)
9. United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (UNOCHA)

Second: Countries


Third: Partners

Chapter 3: Overview of Iraq

First – Overview:
Since early 2014, Iraq has witnessed large waves of displacement in different areas of its territory due to armed terrorist organizations, led by ISIS. The first was in Anbar Governorate and then spread to include Nineveh Governorate and the governorates of Salah al-Din and Kirkuk. These governorates suffered from the destruction by the organization of a large part of their infrastructure and the displacement and expulsion of their residents. They witnessed the second phase of displacement of their residents when the Iraqi government announced in the last quarter (mid-October) of 2016 the start of its military operations to retake these governorates from the hands of ISIS after the latter controlled a large part of its territory, and this ended with the Iraqi Government announcing in December 2017 that it retook the cities and villages that were controlled by ISIS completely and that the latter lost the large cities that had been previously controlled by it, mainly the city of Mosul in Nineveh, and Hawija in Kirkuk, and areas of Rawah, Anah and Al-Qa’im in western Anbar.
It is no secret that Iraq witnessed a humanitarian crisis during 2017 during the operations to regain control over the city of Mosul and areas west of Kirkuk and Anbar, and the resulting waves of displacement which exceeded 2 million people, thus doubling the humanitarian suffering of Iraq since 2014 and raising the number of people in need of assistance to return to their homes to more than 5 million people in the near-total absence of all forms of basic services, which posed a threat to the lives of hundreds of thousands of people within an unstable security situation during expanded military operations in confrontation with armed groups, led by ISIS, on several fronts in north, west and central Iraq .
On the other hand, the year 2017 witnessed extensive activity for the Qatar Red Crescent Iraq Mission reaching throughout the affected Iraqi areas. The Crescent took the lead during the emergency response operations and the provision of basic humanitarian services to the people affected from the events in Mosul, (left and right side), Hawija, Tal Afar and western Anbar, as QRCS sensed the humanitarian role entrusted to it and illustrated in its adherence to the principles of neutrality and impartiality, which earned it acceptance and welcome at all official and popular levels of Iraq.
With the start of 2018 and the Iraqi government announcing that Iraq is free of terrorist entities, Iraq has entered a new stage of humanitarian action stages, requiring the combination of all sincere efforts through supporting the reconstruction phase and providing the necessary support for displaced Iraqi families by contributing to the provision of basic services to help them return to their normal lives and put a period full of suffering and pain behind their back.
The latest statistics of the International Organization for Migration (IOM)’s Displacement Tracking Matrix in Iraq show that more than 2,615,988 people (435,998 families) are still classified as displaced in different areas of Iraq, while the rates of the return of the displaced to their homes continue to increase, as the number of the displaced who have returned to their areas so far since 2014, reached 3,220,362 (536,727 families).
Therefore, Iraq has entered another stage of humanitarian work requiring combination of all the efforts of humanitarian institutions operating on Iraqi territory, both funded and executed, whereas it is necessary to provide support to families wishing to return to their homes and finding no one to assist them, whether due to the lack of medical services provided by public hospitals, which are still largely unable to activate themselves, or in terms of supplying water and sanitation services, restoring sewage networks and supplying potable water to returning families, or by providing support in the form of the repair of partially damaged houses whose owners have no sufficient income to work on repairing them and returning to them, and finally offering professional support by providing heads of households who have a certain craft or profession with the tools and kits necessary for them to revive this profession in their areas of origin, and thus the ability to generate the income necessary to meet their daily needs and enable them to endure on the return trip.
In addition to supporting families that are still displaced and cannot return currently to their areas of origin for several reasons, mainly the lack of security in those areas which have been retaken recently and do not have any elements which make returning to them easy.

Second: Special Look at the Iraq Mission
The Qatar Red Crescent Mission was established in Iraq in 2013.
Since its inception, the Mission has worked on various projects in support of Iraqi refugees and Syrian refugees, especially in the water and sanitation sector
The year 2017 saw extensive activity for the Qatar Red Crescent Mission in Iraq, extending in the northern and western regions of Iraq. The Qatar Red Crescent took the lead during urgent response operations in Mosul City (right and left sides), Hawija, Tal Afar and areas west of Anbar.
In addition to the expansion of the geographical scope of the Mission's work in Iraq in 2017, this year also witnessed an expansion in the same areas of work to include the sectors of water, sanitation, health and relief.
During response operations, the Qatar Red Crescent Mission in Iraq relied on the strategy of partnerships whether with United Nations agencies or components of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, as well as international partners.
The Qatar Fund for Development (QFD) was the most important donor for the Qatar Red Crescent in Iraq in 2017. The crescent received USD4M, and the amount was fully invested through partnerships with international bodies, contributing to the execution of humanitarian projects with a value exceeding USD11M.
All the Crescent’s projects were registered as part of the 2017 Humanitarian Response Plan.
The number of projects of the Qatar Red Crescent in Iraq exceeded 50 since the establishment of the mission in various sectors (water, sanitation, health, emergency shelter, foodstuffs), 31 of which were executed during 2017 with a total budget of about USD13.5M.
The Qatar Red Crescent in Iraq has a main office in Erbil and three branch offices in Sulaymaniyah, Anbar and Mosul.
The Qatar Red Crescent has office and field cadres: 400 employees and volunteers.
The Qatar Red Crescent is the sole representative of Qatar at the United Nations coordination meetings.
The Crescent in Iraq was distinguished by a great potential to reach the most difficult areas during the war, which clearly contributed to having a large impact at the humanitarian and media levels.

 

 





  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010

العراق

معلومات الاتصال

  • الهاتف: 662771440
  • البريد الالكتروني: iraq@qrcs.org.qa

تأسست بعثة العراق في إقليم كردستان العراق في منتصف 2013 ثم تم إفتتاح مكتب فرعي بالسلمانية والانبار لتنفيذ عدة برامج إغاثية لصالح اللاجئين السوريين والنازحين العراقيين. بلغت عدد مشروعات الهلال الأحمر القطري المنفذة منذ تأسيس المكتب فى عام 2013 وحتى الأن ما يزيد عن 20 مشروع بمجالات المياة والإصحاح والصحة والإغاثة العاجلة . لدى الهلال مكتب رئيسي بأربيل بالإضافة إلى مكاتب فرعية فى كل من : الرمادي ، عامرية الفلوجة ، كركوك ، السليمانية و جاري العمل على فتح مكتب فرعي بمحافظة صلاح الدين و يبلغ عدد كوادر الهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق 141 شخص بمختلف المشروعات والمناطق  و هم في تزايد تبعاً للوضع الجاري في الموصل.
كما قام الهلال الأحمر القطري بتوزيع مواد الإغاثة الشتوية خلال حملة الشتاء الدافئ في عامي 2014 و 2015،2016،2017  استهدفت العائلات العراقية النازحة في الموصل، الأنبار، عامرية الفلوجة، ضواحي بغداد محافظة ديالى، و ضواحي مدينة الرمادي والمناطق الصحراوية بين مدينتي هيت والرطبة من محافظة الأنبار، وحلبجة.

الفصل الأول : استعراض السنة على الصعيد العالمي
أولاً – الخريطة 
ثانياً : التركيز الرئيسي ( القطاعات )
تعمل بعثة العراق بشكل أساسي بالأنشطة التالية : 
1- المياة والإصحاح 
2- الرعاية الصحية الأولية والثانوية 
3- الإغاثة ( الإيواء المؤقت – توزيع المواد الغذائية وغير الغذائية ) 
4- التعافي المبكر 

ثالثاً : نظرة عامة 
إستجابة للأوضاع الإنسانية المقلقة التي عاشتها العراق عموماَ ومدينة الموصل خصوصاَ خلال عامي 2016 – 2017  وموجات النزوح الكبيرة التى شهدتها مختلف المناطق العراقية جراء العمليات العسكرية والنزاعات المسلحة الدائرة  منذ بدء العمليات العسكرية من منتصف اكتوبر 2016 ، ويمكن تلخيص مراحل و أليات الإستجابة للأزمات إلى أربعة مراحل على النحو التالي: 

1 - المرحلة الأولى ( عمليات استعادة الجانب الشرقي لمدينة الموصل )  :
استمرت لمدة 8 أشهر
1. الإستجابة لموجات النزوح  اليومية المستمرة وتقديم الدعم الإنساني من خلال تحريك الفرق الميدانية للإستجابة العاجلة . 
2. التواجد بمناطق النزوح الأمامية وخطوط الصد لتقديم الدعم الأساسي والعاجل للنازحين من بيوتهم خلال الدقائق الأولى للنزوح
3. الوصول إلى المدن المستعادة لإجراء عمليات تقييم الإحتياجات السريعة لوضع خطط الإستجابة العاجلة . 
4. تقديم الدعم الإغاثي الطارئ لسكان المدن والأحياء المستعادة لتشجيعهم على عدم النزوح والبقاء بمنازلهم من خلال تقديم الإحتياجات الأساسية . 
5. تنفيذ عمليات الاغاثة العاجلة على المحوريين الشرقي والجنوبي على خطوط النزوح الأمامية بالتوازي مع عمليات تقييم الإحتياجات المستمرة . 
6. إستلام خدمات الرعاية الصحية بشكل كامل على المحور الشرقي من خلال دعم الطاقة الإستيعاية للمراكز الصحية داخل مخيمات شرق الموصل  وذلك لتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية الأولية . 
7. دعم قطاع المياة والإصحاح على المحورين الشرقي والجنوبي من خلال توفير مصادر المياة الصالحة للشرب و حملات تعزيز النظافة الشخصية من خلال متطوعي الهلال والتى يتخللها توزيع حزم النظافة الشخصية . 
8. تقديم حلول الإيواء الطارئ فى ظل إستمرار  حركات النزوح المفاجئة . 
9. إستمرار عمليات التنسيق مع شركاء الحركة الدولية والشركاء الدوليين والأمم المتحدة من أجل تقديم إستجابة أكثر فاعلية . 
10. إستمرار تعزيز قدرات بعثة الهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق من خلال توفير مخازن ذات سعة إستيعابية كبيرة بمناطق جغرافية متفرقة قريبة من مناطق العمليات الإغاثية . 
11. منذ يناير 2017 أنشا الهلال مكتب ومستودع فى شرق الموصل ( حي كوكجلي ) أثناء الحرب .

2 - المرحلة الثانية ( عمليات استعادة الجانب الغربي لمدينة الموصل )  :
استمرت لمدة 5 أشهر
إجمالاَ استمرت نفس الأنشطة والأليات التى تنفيدها خلال المرحلة الاولى لعمليات استعادة مدينة الموصل مع الإشارة إلى النقاط التالية : 
1. استلام تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية الثانوية والجراحات بشكل شبه كامل من خلال نصب وإنشاء مستشفى ميداني جراحي فى منطقة حمام العليل جنوب الموصل بالإضافة إلى تشغيل مستشفى الموصل العام والذى يعتبر المستشفى الوحيدة العامل داخل الجانب الأيمن منذ بداية الحرب وحتى الأن ، مما كان له اثر كبير جداَ فى تعزيز دور دولة قطر الإنساني وجمعية الهلال الأحمر القطري والذى لاقى إشادات كبيرة جداَ على مستوى المنظمات العاملة بمجال العمل الإنساني بما فيها وكالات الأمم المتحدة وشركاء الحركة الدولية للصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر بالإضافة إلى الشركاء الدولين ، وكذلك الإهتمام الكبير من وسائل الإعلامية العالمية ( المقروئة والمسموعة ) من خلال تقارير إعلامية مهنية ، بالإضافة إلى الاهتمام الكبير من خلال زيارات المسؤليين المحليين والحكوميين والتى كان على رأسها زيارة السيد / أسامة النجيفي – نائب رئيس جمهورية العراق .
2. تم توسيع الشراكات مع وكالات الأمم المتحدة واللجنة الدولية للصليب الأحمر ، وتجدر الإشارة هنا إلى سابقة تاريخية مشرفة  للجمعية وهو أن يتم تنفيذ مشروع مع اللجنة الدولية للصليب الأحمر تحت إشراف وإدارة جمعية وطنية ( مسشتفى الموصل العام ) وذلك بعد وصول الجمعية فى وقت قياسي رغم استمرار العمليات العسكرية بالمنطقة . 
3. لدى الهلال قبول مجتمعي كبير فى محافظة نينوي . 
4. نسق الهلال مع مختلف السلطات المحلية و القيادات العسكرية .
5. ساهم الهلال فى توفير فرص عمل للنازحين فى المخيمات وخارجها . 
6. ساهم الهلال فى تقليل موجات النزوح من خلال الدخول إلى عمق مدينة الموصل على الخطوط الأمامية منذ بداية الحرب لتوفير الإحتياجات الأساسية للأسر المحاصرة . 
7. بعد تحرير الجانب الأيسر أفتتح الهلال مكتباَ فى ( حي الزراعي ) مارس 2017 .
8. حصل الهلال على كافة الموافقات والتنسيقات لعمل المكتب داخل مدينة الموصل بشكل رسمي . 

3 - المرحلة الثالثة ( التواجد فى نقاط الفحص الأمني )  :
استمرت لمدة شهرين  
الإستجابة لأزمات شمال الموصل ( شمال غرب نينوى ) -  تلعفر  ( غرب نينوى ) -  تلعفر ( غرب كركوك )  
1. تميز الهلال بتواجده داخل نقاط النزوح الأولية ( الفحص الأمني  )
2. الهلال كان المنظمة الوحيدة المتواجدة بنقطة بادوش شمال غرب الموصل ( أكبر نقطة ) . 
3. كانت الإستجابة سريعة وفى وقت قياسي بالتنسيق مع الجيش العراقي . 
4. قدم الهلال خدمات متكاملة ( إيواء مؤقت – مرافق المياة المياة والإصحاح – عيادة طبية متنقلة )  
5. نال الهلال إشادة كبيرة من الأمم المتحدة لتواجده بوقت قياسي وتقديم خدمات متكاملة . 
6. ساهم تواجد الهلال فى توفير الحماية للنازحيين من التعرض لإنتهاكات .
7. تواجدت فرق الهلال لمدة 3 شهور على مدار 24 ساعة / 7 أيام . 
4 - المرحلة الرابعة (عمليات استعادة مناطق غرب الأنبار)  :
جارية حالياَ ومنذ 3 أشهر 
1- شملت العمليات مناطق راوة ، قائم ، عنة ، العبيدي ( ناحية الحدود السورية العراقية ) 
2- تم نصب وإنشاء مستشفى ميداني جراحي مع بداية العمليات العسكرية فى المنطقة ، ويعد التواجد فى هذة المنطقة هو الوحيد لأي منظمة دولية حالياَ كونها لازالت منطقة عمليات عسكرية ، وتعتبر هي المستشفى الوحيد العامل حالياَ فى غرب الأنبار . 
3- لاقى الهلال ودولة قطر إشادة بالغة من السكان المحليين بهذة المناطق نظراَ لغياب كافة أنواع الخدمات عنها . 
4- نستمر خلال هذة المرحلة فى دعم توفير مياة الشرب الصالحة فى الرمادي مركز المحافظة ، بزيبز شرق الانبار من خلال نصب وإنشاء محطات تنقية المياة .

رابعاً : الفئات المستهدفة 
الفئات المستهدفة لعمل الفرق الميدانية للهلال الأحمر القطري – بعثة العراق هي بشكل أساسي لصالح النازحين العراقين بمختلف المحافظات في المخيمات  وخارجها وتقسم على القطاعات التالية :
- قسم الصحة : 
عدد الأشخاص المتوفرة لهم الخدمات الصحية ( الأولية – الثانوية )  للعام 2017 ما يقارب (1,630,140) شخص من جميع الفئات العمرية من كبار سن ونساء وأطفال .
- قسم الإغاثة : 
عدد المستفيدين الكلي للعام 2017 يبلغ (85,467) شخص . 
- مشروع توزيع السلال الغذائية للأطفال في المحافظات الشمالية العراقية عدد المستفيدين          
(24,861) طفل )   .
- قسم المياه والاصحاح :
عدد المستفيدين الكلي للعام 2017 يبلغ (241,400) شخص جميع الفئات العمرية من كبار سن ونساء وأطفال . 
- مشروع حملات تعزيز النظافة الشخصية للأطفال السورين فى مدارس أربيل (12 الف طفل) 
خامساً : عدد موظفي بعثة العراق 
- 28 موظف فى مكتب أربيل والمكاتب الفرعية (الأنبار- السليمانية – نينوى *
- 370 موظف ميداني ومتطوع فى المشاريع 

الفصل الثاني: حقائق وأرقام 
أولاً : التمويل 2017 :
عن طريق المؤسسات القطرية
- صندوق قطر للتنمية QFFD 
- متبرعين قطريين 
وعن طريق المؤسسات الدولية للأمم المتحدة :
1. اليونيسف UNICEF
2. منظمة الصحة العالمية WHO
3. منظمة الهجرة الدولية IOM
4.   اللجنة الدولية للصليب الأحمر الدولي العراق ICRC
5. الصليب الاحمر الفرنسي FRC
6. صندوق العراق الإنساني IHPF
7. الفريق الطبي الدولي IMC
8. البنك الإسلامي للتنمية IDB
9. منظمة الأمم المتحدة لتنظيم الشؤون الإنسانية UNOCHA
ثانياً : البلدان 
ثالثاً : الشركاء 

 


 

رابعاً : كيف تم الانفاق 
الفصل الثالث : نظرة عامة على العراق
أولاً : نظرة عامة
شهد العراق منذ بداية عام 2014 موجات نزوح كبيرة في مناطق مختلفة من أراضيه بسبب التنظيمات الإرهابية المسلحة، وعلى رأسها تنظيم "داعش"، أولها كانت في محافظة الأنبار ومن ثم امتدت لتشمل محافظة نينوى ومحافظتي صلاح الدين وكركوك، لتعاني هذه المحافظات من تدمير التنظيم لجزء كبير من بنيتها التحتية وتهجير وطرد أبناءها ، وشهدت هذة المحافظات مرحلتها الثانية من نزوح سكانها عندما أعلنت الحكومة العراقية في الربع الأخير ( منتصف أكتوبر ) من عام 2016 بدء عملياتها العسكرية لاستعادة هذه المحافظات من أيدي التنظيم بعدما سيطر على جزء كبير من أراضيها، والتي انتهت بإعلان الحكومة العراقية في ديسمبر من عام 2017 استعادتها للمدن والقرى التي تمت السيطرة عليها من قبل التنظيم بشكل كامل وفقدان التنظيم للمدن الكبيرة التي كان قد سيطر عليها سابقا، ومن أهمها مدينة الموصل في نينوى ، والحويجة في كركوك، ومناطق راوه وعنه والقائم في غرب الأنبار.
فلا يخفى علي أحد الأزمة الإنسانية التى شهدها العراق خلال العام  2017  خلال عمليات إستعادة السيطرة على مدينة الموصل ومناطق غرب كركوك والأنبار ، وما نتج عنها من موجات نزوح تجاوزت 2 المليون شخص ليضاعف من معاناة العراق الإنسانية منذ عام 2014 لترتفع أعداد الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدة للعودة إلى منازلهم إلى أكثر من 5 مليون شخص فى ظل غياب شبه كامل لكافة اشكال الخدمات الأساسية مما شكل تهديداَ لحياة مئات الألاف فى ظل وضع أمنى غير مستقر خلال عمليات عسكرية موسعة فى مواجهة الجماعات المسحلة وعلى رأسهم تنظيم "داعش "  على عدة جبهات بشمال وغرب ووسط العراق . 
وعلى جانب أخر فقد شهد العام 2017 نشاطاَ موسعاَ لبعثة الهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق إمتد  بمختلف المناطق العراقية المتضررة ، وكان للهلال السبق خلال عمليات الإستجابة العاجلة وتقديم الخدمات الإنسانية الأساسية لصالح المتضررين من الأحداث خاصة بمدنية الموصل ) بجانبيها الأيمن والأيسر ( ، الحويجة ، تلعفر و غرب الأنبار . وذلك استشعاراَ من الجمعية بالدور الإنساني المنوط بها والذى توج بتمسكها بمبادئ الحياد وعدم التحيز مما أكسبها قبولاَ وترحيباَ على كافة المستويات الرسمية والشعبية العراقية . 
ومع بداية عام 2018 وإعلان الحكومة العراقية العراق خال من الكيانات الإرهابية فقد أقبل العراق على مرحلة جديدة من مراحل العمل الإنساني التي تتطلب معها تظافر كل الجهود المخلصة وذلك من خلال دعم مرحلة إعادة الإعمار وتقديم الدعم اللازم للأسر العراقية النازحة من خلال المساهمة فى توفير الخدمات الأساسية لمساعدتهم للعودة إلى حياتهم الطبيعية وطي صفحة مليئة بالمعاناة والألم .
أظهرت الإحصائيات الأخيرة لمصفوفة المنظمة الدولية للهجرة لتتبع النزوح في العراق أن أكثر من 2,615,988 شخصاَ (  435,998 عائلة ) ما زالوا مصنفين ضمن النازحين بمختلف مناطق العراق، فيما تستمر معدلات عودة النازحين إلى منازلهم فى الإزدياد حيث بلغ حتى الأن عدد الأشخاص العائدين إلى مناطقهم من النازحين منذ عام 2014  إلى 3,220,362  ( 536,727 أسرة ) . 
وعليه فقد دخل العراق مرحلة أخرى من مراحل العمل الإنساني التي تتطلب معها تظافر كل الجهود للمؤسسات الإنسانية العاملة على أراضي العراق، الممولة والمنفذة، حيث لا بد من تقديم الدعم للأسر الراغبة في العودة إلى بيوتها ولا تجد ما يعينها على ذلك، سواء من نقص الخدمات الطبية المقدمة من قبل المشافي الحكومية والتي لا تزال في جلها غير قادرة على تفعيل ذاتها، أو من حيث توريد خدمات المياه والإصحاح وإعادة ترميم شبكات الصرف الصحي وتوريد المياه الصالحة للشرب للأسر العائدة، أو من خلال تقديم الدعم على شكل إعادة ترميم للمنازل المتضررة بشكل جزئي والتي لا يجد أصحابها دخلا كافيا للعمل على إعادة ترميمها والعودة إليها، وأخيرا تقديم الدعم المهني من خلال تزويد أرباب الأسر، ممن يتميزون بامتلاكهم لحرفة أو مهنة معينة، بالأدوات والعدة الأولية اللازمة لهم لإعادة إحياء هذه المهنة في مناطقهم الأصلية وبالتالي القدرة على توليد الدخل اللازم لسد احتياجاتهم اليومية وتمكينهم من الصمود في رحلة العودة.
هذا بالإضافة إلى دعم الأسر التي لا تزال نازحة ولا يمكنها العودة اليوم إلى مناطقها الأصلية لأسباب عدة أهمها عدم الشعور بالأمان في تلك المناطق والتي تمت استعادتها مؤخرا ولا تتوفر فيها أية مقومات للعودة.
ثانياً : نظرة خاصة على بعثة العراق 
تأسست بعثة الهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق عام 2013 . 
عملت البعثة منذ تأسيسها بمشروعات مختلفة لصالح دعم النازحين العراقيين واللاجئين السوريين خاصة بقطاع المياة والإصحاح 
شهد عام 2017 نشاطاَ واسعاَ لبعثة الهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق إمتد بالمناطق الشمالية و الغربية للعراق ، وكان للهلال الأحمر القطري السبق خلال عمليات الإستجابة العاجلة فى كل من مدنية الموصل ( بجانبيها الأيمن والأيسر )  ، الحويجة ، تلعفر ، ومناطق غرب الأنبار . 
بالإضافة إلى ماشهده عام 2017 من توسعاَ للنطاق الجغرافي لعمل البعثة بالعراق ، فقد شهد كذلك توسعاَ بمجالات العمل نفسها لتشمل قطاعات ( المياة والإصحاح ، الصحة ، الإغاثة ) . 
إعتمدت بعثة الهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق خلال عمليات الإستجابة على استراتيجية الشراكات سواء مع وكالات الأمم المتحدة او مكونات الحركة الدولية للهلال والصليب الأحمر  بالإضافة إلى الشركاء الدوليين . 
ويعد صندوق قطر للتنمية هو المانح الأهم للهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق للعام 2017 ، حيث حصل الهلال على مبلغ 4 مليون دولار أمريكي تم توظيفها بشكل كامل من خلال شراكات مع جهات دولية  مما ساهم فى تنفيذ مشروعات إنسانية تجاوزت قيمتها 11 مليون دولار أمريكي . 
كافة مشروعات الهلال كانت مسجلة ضمن خطة الإستجابة الإنسانية للعام 2017  .
تجاوز عدد مشاريع الهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق عدد 50 مشروع  منذ تأسيس البعثة بمختلف القطاعات ( المياة والإصحاح - الصحة -  الإيواء الطارئ – المواد الغذائية ) تم تنفيذ 31 منها خلال العام الأخير 2017  بميزانية إجمالية حوالى 13,5 مليون دولار أمريكي . 
للهلال الأحمر القطري بالعراق مكتب رئيسي فى أربيل و 3 مكاتب فرعية فى ( السليمانية – الأنبار – الموصل ) . 
لدى الهلال الأحمر القطري كوادر مكتبية وميدانية : 400 موظف و متطوع   . 
يعتبر الهلال الأحمر القطري الممثل الوحيد لدولة قطر فى الإجتماعات التنسقية للأمم المتحدة . 
تميز الهلال بالعراق بإمكانية كبيرة للوصول لأصعب المناطق أثناء الحرب مما ساهم بشكل واضح فى إحداث أثر كبير إنسانياَ وإعلامياَ . 

  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010